How to Join

Choose your division and category.

Write your work plan

Prepare your work sample.

Upload your entry and submit payment


Choosing a division and category

The Quill Awards are divided into four divisions: 

Division 1: Communication Management

Division 2:  Communication Research

Division 3:  Communication Training and Education

Division 4:  Communication Skills

Entrants may submit different entries in different appropriate categories, OR the same project in different categories, provided that the work plan fits the category description. An entry can be submitted only once in the same category. You may submit as many entries as you wish, but each entry needs its own Entry Form, Entry Fee, Work Plan, Work Samples and other requirements.


Scope of Work

Projects done from August 2021 to December 2022 can be entered.


More guidelines on the official brochures. You may download here.